I am a graduate of the École Supérieure d’Interprètes et de Traducteurs (ESIT), Paris, specialising in economics. You will find more about my training and professional experience on the Experience page. You will fin examples of my translations on the Translation Services page.

ESIT is a branch of the Sorbonne Nouvelle and the best known translation school in Europe. ESIT is the top source of translators and interpreters for the United Nations, the European Union, and the OECD.

High-quality work and client satisfaction are essential for me. To provide the best possible result, and to conform with the ethical code of the French Society of Translators (SFT), I translate only into my native language, French.

You may reach me by email or telephone for any further information or to ask for an estimate. I will get back to you within 24 hours.

Kevin Dinant -

photo

Je suis diplômé en traduction à l’École Supérieure d’Interprètes et de Traducteurs (ESIT), à Paris, et je suis spécialisé en économie. Vous retrouverez ma formation et mon expérience professionnelle dans la page Parcours ainsi que des exemples de traduction dans la page Prestations.
L’ESIT fait partie de l’Université Sorbonne Nouvelle et compte parmi les écoles de traduction les plus réputées en Europe. Nombre de ses diplômés travaillent pour les Nations unies, l’Union européenne ou encore l’OCDE.

La qualité de mon travail et la satisfaction de mes clients sont pour moi essentielles. Afin de fournir une prestation de qualité et conformément au code de déontologie de la Société française des traducteurs (SFT), je travaille uniquement vers ma langue maternelle, le français.

Je me tiens à votre disposition tant par courrier électronique que par téléphone pour tout renseignement complémentaire ou toute demande de devis. Je vous répondrai sous 24h.

Kevin Dinant -

photo